Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

9,3 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
8,9
Conforto
9,2
Localização
9,3
Comodidades
8,7
Funcionários
9,9
Custo-benefício
9,4
Avaliações
    Arwin
    au
    9,2
    14 de fevereiro de 2018
    Food was excellent, and the staff were friendly, attentive and gracious. Bear in mind it is a traditional Japanese Minka, so western style creature comforts are not all present. It was the coldest part of winter during our visit, and could get quite cold at night due to the inherent flaws of the traditional building design. Plenty of blankets and heaters were provided.
    Arthur
    br
    10
    3 de fevereiro de 2018
    Excellent
    I wanted to tour nagano, so I was disappointed when I found out its 1 hour away from the city. However, the hotel is near many touristic attractions in Mt. Togakushi, such as ski resorts, museums, temples... In the end, I wish I could have stayed longer.
    The staff is really friendly and it looks like they really like to do what they're doing. They made me fell like a king. Also, their food is delicious! If your looking towards having a japanese experience, it's the perfect ryokan!
    Victor
    fr
    9,2
    23 de janeiro de 2018
    Amazing old school Ryokan with great service in a quiet, beautiful mountain area.
    Dinner was simply amazing: local food served in a private room while getting warm under the kotatsu. The staff was 100% dedicated, they accommodated the service to fit my schedule. The surrounding area is beautiful and very quiet.
    Steve
    au
    9,2
    14 de janeiro de 2018
    Greatj ryokan. Highly recommend the dinner and breakfast set as the food is impeccable and few opportunities to have a traditional Japanese dinner.
    Stratos
    ie
    10
    10 de janeiro de 2018
    Highly recommended
    The best Ryokan experience...
    Anne
    au
    10
    5 de janeiro de 2018
    Fantastic traditional ryokan stay
    Absolutely amazing service. Breakfast and dinner were also great, and in fact, some of the best food we had in all of Japan. The entire place is beautiful in winter and overall, it was such a great first experience staying at a ryokan. We would love to come back next time we're in Japan!
    Madison
    kr
    8,8
    2 de janeiro de 2018
    Lovely, traditional Ryokan
    Oshi Ryokan was a lovely place to stay. The location is beautiful and quiet. The owner and his wife are extremely friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend the dinner and breakfast... well worth the money and was a highlight for my stay!
    Emily
    au
    10
    20 de dezembro de 2017
    Thank you Oshi Ryokan for such a lovely stay!
    The location in the mountains was really spectacular. We loved the big traditional room, the onsen was lovely, and the breakfast and dinner was always beautiful and delicious.
    Carol
    au
    9,6
    19 de dezembro de 2017
    Friendly and helpful hosts and lovely food made this a truly memorable experience.
    Wonderful hosts, wonderful view. Every meal I ate at Oshi Ryokan was a delightful adventure.
    Kate
    gb
    9,6
    17 de novembro de 2017
    Brilliant experience.
    Location was stunning especially with the snow :) Hosts were incredibly welcoming and accommodating. Most of all, the food was totally outstanding including provision of vegetarian options.
    Bruno
    au
    10
    10 de novembro de 2017
    We had a great time staying at Oshi Ryokan. The owners were so friendly and helpful. Dinner was traditional Japanese style and excellent, beyond what we expected. We also loved drinking tea in our room and warming our feet under the table which had a warming lamp under it. Highly recommend Oshi Ryokan.
    Annie
    sg
    10
    3 de novembro de 2017
    Friendly; helpful and cheerful family.
    Everything especially the family who owned and run the place. Very friendly and helpful. Feel like you are staying with your relatives.
    Joost
    nl
    9,2
    23 de outubro de 2017
    Magnificent Ryokan in beautiful quiet area serving amazing food!!
    N/A
    After having spent a few days in Tokyo Oshi Ryokan was just what we needed. An amazing, authentic ryokan in the peaceful Japanese Alps. The hosts/owners were extremele friendly and helpful. Rooms are large and quiet and fresh tea and biscuits are waiting for you upon arrival. Please add breakfast and dinner to your reservation. The food is SUBLIME! By far the best best food we had during our 2 week trip in Japan. Multiple small excellent dishes are served in your private dining room. There are three shrines and a magnificent lake near Togakushi which are within walking distance from the Ryokan. A must go!
    es
    10
    17 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb
    8,8
    10 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Stefan
    de
    9,2
    18 de agosto de 2017
    Great place to stay and excellent Dinner
    N/A
    Very friendly staff and great hospitality Large and clean rooms (japanese style experience) Quiet and relaxing Excellent food at Japanese Dinner
    Alexander
    gb
    7,1
    28 de julho de 2017
    Musty and Dank room
    Incredibly helpful staff
    Oz-Tony
    au
    7,5
    25 de julho de 2017
    The owners and house were very good, but there were a lot of negative issues:- The room I stayed it had a very strong damp smell. It seems like the room hasn't been using for a long time. Unfortunately, I can't open the window, because there had a lot of bugs in the room e.g. spider / cockroach / flies / bees and small insects. If you are not a bugs fan like me, then will have problem to sleep. The room has no air-con, usually is not a problem for me, but a strong smell with bugs. I ended up just cover myself from head to toes when sleep. I ordered the western breakfast, it could possible the most expensive 1500yen in term of the food and price (see the pics). Although the dinner taste was good but I found that was pricy it costed 3000yen. I paid 4860yen for the room but breakfast & dinner costed me 4500yen. Yet, I had been told the WiFi signal is weak in my room but it ended up no signal at all.
    The owners were very friendly, they spoke very good English, there has no communication problem. The building was beautiful very traditional Japanese house located in a very good location and nearby Togakushi Shrine also with a lot of soba shops around.
    Gaetano
    it
    10
    18 de julho de 2017
    Amazing places, great service
    This Ryokan is managed extremely well by Oshi and his family. Friendly, helpful and always available to exceed the customer expectations, he provides high quality service in simply amazing surroundings. Worth the drive up the mountain!
    Anonymous
    ch
    9,6
    26 de junho de 2017
    A place to come back to
    The hosts were very kind and the room was exactly as described. The bus stop is directly behind the ryokan so getting around was very easy. Both the building and the food felt very authentic, definitely recommended for a ryokan stay away from a city. An excellent experience.
Carregando avaliações