후기

9.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.0
편안함
9.2
숙소 위치
9.3
시설
8.8
직원
9.9
가격 대비 가치
9.4

후기

    Greg Barrett
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 1일

    I want to go back

    The photos gave an impression the building was newer. The signage in the photo has changed but it is easy to find if you know it is the first place on the right going down the main road from the bottom of the Hokasha Shrine steps.
    Mr Oshi and his family are delightful. His English is very good and he is happy to answer questions, a most generous host. The food was excellent. The location is great for access to the bus and walking tracks.
    Anna
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Wim
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 25일

    Amazing Stay!

    Everything was great. The food, the room, the bath, and let's not forget the hospitality of this lovely couple! They speak English :) Thanks again, mr Oshi, for driving us to Nagano station!
    Shai
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 23일

    Cosy, lovely, homey feeling and the area is beautiful

    The couple running the Ryokan are the sweetest. Theres a cozy-homey feeling :) The location is great, beautiful views
    Nathaniel
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 22일
    Staff was great and I absolutely loved the view! I highly recommend the Japanese style breakfast!
    Susanne
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Edward
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 21일

    A wonderful stay- we'll be back for sure!

    Oshi san's kindness. He e-mailed in advance with some details, and while I stayed he could not have done enough. The Oshi family are fantastic hosts. The house is beautiful!
    SEOK TING
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 15일

    Charming historical Ryokan! Lovely meal! Great hospitality!

    Exceptional hospitality! Room is big and comfortable. The small onsen in the bathroom. Convenient location to the bus stop.
    Gemma Muir
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 13일

    Amazing hosts, wonderful location, incredible food.

    The pillows are traditional buckwheat pillows and quite firm, so this may be tricky for some. I used the cushions from the chairs instead as I've got back problems, but my husband was fine with them.
    Oshi and his wife were wonderful hosts! So friendly and helpful. Oshi speaks perfect English so this really helped as well. The food was delicious. Probably the best we've had in our 2.5 weeks in Japan so far. They even catered for some special dietary requirements and made 100% buckwheat soba noodles from scratch since I can't eat wheat (they were delicious!). Highly recommend adding dinner to your plan. The location is beautiful. Stunning scenery and right next to a beautiful shrine. Cannot recommend highly enough!
    Wei
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 26일

    We will come back!

    The food is amazing!! A true home away from home experience. Oshi and his family are so nice to guests. We really like our stay there.
    Martin
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 26일
    Japanese style room with nice views over the garden and hills. Just loved my breakfasts and dinners...... very tasty....... wonderfully balanced ........... I could feel it doing me good.
    GonzoUSN
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 15일

    Travel through time at this amazing Japanese inn!

    I have been living in Japan for quite some time but this was the first opportunity that I had to stay at a traditional Japanese ryokan (inn). It was an unforgettable experience, I felt truly like I had traveled back in time and the scene in the morning was absolutely stunning. Great traditional Japanese breakfast and excellent service by the staff. I would also like to thank the owners for going out of their way to assist me with my car and the inclement weather.
    Arwin
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 14일
    Food was excellent, and the staff were friendly, attentive and gracious. Bear in mind it is a traditional Japanese Minka, so western style creature comforts are not all present. It was the coldest part of winter during our visit, and could get quite cold at night due to the inherent flaws of the traditional building design. Plenty of blankets and heaters were provided.
    Arthur
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 3일

    Excellent

    I wanted to tour nagano, so I was disappointed when I found out its 1 hour away from the city. However, the hotel is near many touristic attractions in Mt. Togakushi, such as ski resorts, museums, temples... In the end, I wish I could have stayed longer.
    The staff is really friendly and it looks like they really like to do what they're doing. They made me fell like a king. Also, their food is delicious! If your looking towards having a japanese experience, it's the perfect ryokan!
    Victor
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 23일

    Amazing old school Ryokan with great service in a quiet, beautiful mountain area.

    Dinner was simply amazing: local food served in a private room while getting warm under the kotatsu. The staff was 100% dedicated, they accommodated the service to fit my schedule. The surrounding area is beautiful and very quiet.
    Steve
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 14일
    Greatj ryokan. Highly recommend the dinner and breakfast set as the food is impeccable and few opportunities to have a traditional Japanese dinner.
    Stratos
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 10일

    Highly recommended

    The best Ryokan experience...
    Anne
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 5일

    Fantastic traditional ryokan stay

    Absolutely amazing service. Breakfast and dinner were also great, and in fact, some of the best food we had in all of Japan. The entire place is beautiful in winter and overall, it was such a great first experience staying at a ryokan. We would love to come back next time we're in Japan!
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Madison
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 2일

    Lovely, traditional Ryokan

    Oshi Ryokan was a lovely place to stay. The location is beautiful and quiet. The owner and his wife are extremely friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend the dinner and breakfast... well worth the money and was a highlight for my stay!
이용 후기 로딩중