クチコミ

9.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.0
快適さ
9.2
ロケーション
9.3
施設・設備
8.8
スタッフ
9.9
コストパフォーマンス
9.4

クチコミ

    猫好旅人
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月7日

    スタッフさんの感じ良さ

    GW繁忙期だとは思いますが、共有部分であるトイレや洗面台の清掃が行き届いていないと思いました。トイレは手拭いペーパーも補充されず、ドアの建付けが悪く電気もついたり消えたりで、とにかく不便でした。
    古いですが趣のある古民家風。特にスタッフさんの対応が良く、居心地が良かったです。 又、朝夕の料理も美味しい。
    Keita
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月6日
    コメントはありません。
    YUMIKO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月30日

    山菜が美味しかった‼泊まって良かったです。

    部屋ごとにお風呂を案内されるそうですが、忘れらましたー‼言えば良いんですが、眠かったのでそのまま寝ました。
    お夕飯がとても美味しかった。山菜が沢山で暖かいものを一つ一つ運んでくださって頂きました。お蕎麦もしっかりお蕎麦の味がして満足です。スタッフの皆さまが親切でした。他のお客さまも静かでくつろげました。
    KITA
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月30日
    夕食の蕎麦が、おかわり出来たのが良かった。
    CHIKAKO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月24日

    癒しの旅になりました。

    Chiaki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月15日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月4日
    コメントはありません。
    キョウヘイ
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月14日

    最高

    雪で看板が見づらかった。
    スタッフの対応が親切だった。
    Greg Barrett
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月1日

    I want to go back

    The photos gave an impression the building was newer. The signage in the photo has changed but it is easy to find if you know it is the first place on the right going down the main road from the bottom of the Hokasha Shrine steps.
    Mr Oshi and his family are delightful. His English is very good and he is happy to answer questions, a most generous host. The food was excellent. The location is great for access to the bus and walking tracks.
    Anna
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Wim
    be

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月25日

    Amazing Stay!

    Everything was great. The food, the room, the bath, and let's not forget the hospitality of this lovely couple! They speak English :) Thanks again, mr Oshi, for driving us to Nagano station!
    Shai
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月23日

    Cosy, lovely, homey feeling and the area is beautiful

    The couple running the Ryokan are the sweetest. Theres a cozy-homey feeling :) The location is great, beautiful views
    Nathaniel
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月22日
    Staff was great and I absolutely loved the view! I highly recommend the Japanese style breakfast!
    Susanne
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Edward
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月21日

    A wonderful stay- we'll be back for sure!

    Oshi san's kindness. He e-mailed in advance with some details, and while I stayed he could not have done enough. The Oshi family are fantastic hosts. The house is beautiful!
    SEOK TING
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月15日

    Charming historical Ryokan! Lovely meal! Great hospitality!

    Exceptional hospitality! Room is big and comfortable. The small onsen in the bathroom. Convenient location to the bus stop.
    Gemma Muir
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月13日

    Amazing hosts, wonderful location, incredible food.

    The pillows are traditional buckwheat pillows and quite firm, so this may be tricky for some. I used the cushions from the chairs instead as I've got back problems, but my husband was fine with them.
    Oshi and his wife were wonderful hosts! So friendly and helpful. Oshi speaks perfect English so this really helped as well. The food was delicious. Probably the best we've had in our 2.5 weeks in Japan so far. They even catered for some special dietary requirements and made 100% buckwheat soba noodles from scratch since I can't eat wheat (they were delicious!). Highly recommend adding dinner to your plan. The location is beautiful. Stunning scenery and right next to a beautiful shrine. Cannot recommend highly enough!
    Wei
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月26日

    We will come back!

    The food is amazing!! A true home away from home experience. Oshi and his family are so nice to guests. We really like our stay there.
    Martin
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月26日
    Japanese style room with nice views over the garden and hills. Just loved my breakfasts and dinners...... very tasty....... wonderfully balanced ........... I could feel it doing me good.
    GonzoUSN
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月15日

    Travel through time at this amazing Japanese inn!

    I have been living in Japan for quite some time but this was the first opportunity that I had to stay at a traditional Japanese ryokan (inn). It was an unforgettable experience, I felt truly like I had traveled back in time and the scene in the morning was absolutely stunning. Great traditional Japanese breakfast and excellent service by the staff. I would also like to thank the owners for going out of their way to assist me with my car and the inclement weather.
読み込み中...